lineres.blogg.se

Yakuza kiwami majima hiding location
Yakuza kiwami majima hiding location












yakuza kiwami majima hiding location yakuza kiwami majima hiding location

Originally posted by Kitti_0428:I did get the required pictures for the abilities, however after getting the cat picture and learning the ability for it, it wouldn't let me learn the one for the snake picture even though I already got the picture for that too Don't warn me again for Yakuza Kiwami View Page Cancel Your preferences are configured to warn you when images may be sensitive. Since you already rank-S then i guess you can't progress Majima everywhere further until you beat the story which also lock you from progress Komaki training since it needs Majima everywhere Majima not appearing at Club Shine :: Yakuza Kiwami General Discussions Content posted in this community may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. in my case when i give my snake picture to Komaki he says that i had to beat mysterious man called Hanya man which actually Majima wearing mask and got my Majima everywhere gauge filled after the fight I think that should require Majima everywhere. Komaki kept saying something like he had to make preparations for his next lesson and no matter what I did I couldn't get him to teach me itįrom what I've searched up people said that it's because I haven't gotten enough dragon abilities yet but Majima wouldn't appear anywhere not even at his hiding places I did get the required pictures for the abilities, however after getting the cat picture and learning the ability for it, it wouldn't let me learn the one for the snake picture even though I already got the picture for that too The only requirement is getting the corresponding picture from the colosseum for Komaki. You can also learn it earlier than that as far as I know.














Yakuza kiwami majima hiding location